PROCEEDING OF Special MEETING OF THE BOARD HELD ON 14.12.2020 AT 1100 HRS IN THE OFFICE OF THE CANTONMENT BOARD CHAKRATA.

The following were present:-

- 1. Brig Ashish Ahuja, President, Cantonment Board, Chakrata.
- 2. Mr. Kunal Rohilla, CEO/Member Secretary.
- 3. Shri Rajesh Tomar, Elected Member, Cantonment Board, Chakrata.
- 4. Smt. Monika Aggrawal, Elected Member, Cantonment Board, Chakrata.
- 5. Shri Kamal Kishor Rawat, Elected Member, Cantonment Board, Chakrata.
- 6. Shri Chandan Singh Rawat, Elected Member, Cantonment Board, Chakrata.
- 7. Smt. Mamta Chandna, Elected Member, Cantonment Board, Chakrata.
- 8. Shri Anand Singh Rana, Elected Member, Cantonment Board, Chakrata.

Absent.

- 1. The District Magistrate, Dehradun.
- 2. Col Kamal Pandey, Nominated Member, HQ, Estt. No. 22.
- 3. Col Ritesh Kulkarni, Health Officer (ex officio), HQ, Estt. No. 22.
- 4. Maj Amit Kumar, Executive Officer (ex officio), HQ, Estt. No. 22.

MINUTES OF MEETING:

ELECTION OF VICE-PRESIDENT

Shri. Kamal Kishor Rawat, Elected Member proposed the name of Shri Chandan Singh Rawat and it was seconded by Smt. Mamta Chandna. Elected Member for the office of Vice-President by way of nomination paper in Form- II. The candidature of Shri Rajesh Tomar. Elected Member was proposed by Smt. Monika Aggrawal, Elected Member and was second by Shri Anand Singh Rana, Elected Member. The name of both the candidates validly proposed and seconded by members read out by the President Cantonment Board. As both the candidates had equal number of votes, the PCB proposed draw of lots. In the draw Shri Chandan Singh Rawat was declared as Vice-President.

Name of members

1. Shri Rajesh Tomar

Signature Rayeding

Name of members

- 4. Shri Chandan Singh Rawat
- Houdra

2. Smt. Monika Aggrawal 3. Shri Kamal Kishor Rawat

5. Smt. Mamta Chandna

6. Shri Anand Singh Rana

Signature of President Cantt Board Chakrata

Countersigned By CEO Cantt Board Chakrata